Accra Hearts of Oak will celebrate its 100 and eleventh achievement on November 11, 2022.

The club was birthed on November 11, 2022, with "Virtutem Praestate" as it saying has added 21 association titles, twelve FA Cups, the CAF Champions Association, CAF Confederation Cup, CAF Super Cups, and seven Hero of Champions prizes.

With "Never Say Bite the dust" as its charming trademark, it has likewise chalked various achievements.

A few outstanding people who once drove the group are Henry Plange Nyemitei, W. K Kpikpitse, Major-General Albert Kwashie Djangmah, Seth Tetteh Nettey, J.K Tawiah, Emmanuel Noi Omaboe, George Adjei Osekere, Tommy Thompson, Dr. J.E Convent, Seth Abadji, Henry Atta Ameyaw, Samuel Marcus Hughes, Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe, Henry Romulus Sawyerr, Colonel Festus Osae Addae, Lieutenant-Colonel Ishmael Sylvester Akai-Nettey, Paul Kunke, Dr. Alfred Ivan Amoako Mensah, Eben Akai Nettey, Franklin William Ekundayor Sawyerr, Ernest Bediako, Frederick Osam-Duodu,John William Kofi Harlley, Emmanuel Martey Commodore-Mensah, Harry Zakkour, Thomas Niifio Okine, Neil Yao Armstrong-Mortagbe, Frederick Eric Crentsil, Gerald Adjabeng Ankrah, Imprint David Noonan and Frederick Nana Kweku Moore.

Bernard Nana Gyebi Adu is the ongoing Head supervisor.

The club nicknamed Fear won Ghana's originally coordinated association in 1958 with any semblance of Addoquaye Laryea, Imoro Attata, Annan Nmai, Samuel Anum Okine, Charles Addo Odametey, Albert Oteng, Seth Adjei, Henry Emmanuel Ofei Dodoo, Charles Kumi Gyamfi, Lawrence Jonathan Adu-Darko and Kobina Agyiri-Fynn under the recognized Chairmanship of Henry Plange Nyemitei.

Emmanuel Christian Brandt generally promoted as the main commander of Ghana's male public football crew, Charles Kumi Gyamfi under whose tutelage the nation secured three Countries Cups, Edward Jonah Aggrey-Fynn who captained the West African country to her lady Countries Cup in 1963, Charles Addo Odametey who accomplished same in 1965, Samuel Ablade Kumah who skippered the Dark Meteors to a bronze decoration at the 1992 Olympiad, Stephen Leroy Appiah who guided the Dark Stars to two FIFA World Cups in 2006 and 2010 notwithstanding Daniel Afriyie Barnieh who wore the chief's armband as the Dark Satellites vanquished Africa for the third time in 2021 have all highlighted for the Mainland Club Experts.

Sir Cecil Jones Attuquayefio is the club's most beautified administrator having directed them to six association titles, two FA Cups, the CAF Champions Association, and CAF Confederation Cup.

Daniel Boye Sowah, Mom Acquah, Robert Hammond, Joseph Addo, Edward "Santrofi" Acquah Benjamin Adjei, Nii Noi Dowuona, Jacob Nettey, Lawrence Yaw Amankwah Mireku, Hassan Mohammed, Mahatma Osumanu Otoo, Karimu Mohammed Alhassan, Robin Adou-Pierre Gagne and Thomas Arnold Arnetey Monastery once skippered the Rainbow Club.

Abdul Fatawu Mohammed is the ongoing chief.

Samuel Hemans Arday, Frederick Osam-Duodu, Isaac Paha, Herbert Kojo Obuobi Addo, Francis Oti Akenten, Emmanuel Kwasi Afranie, Charles Kwabla Akunnor, David Duncan, Samuel Paa Kwesi Fabin, Edward Bortey Odoom, Petre Gavrila, Ernst Johannes Middendorp, Siegfried "Sanzio" Bahner, Kostadin Papic, Mitko Kostadinov Dobrev, Ayman Elymany, Eyal Lachman, Nebojsa Vucicevic, Kenichi Yatsuhashi, Sergio Daniel Muniz Traguil, Straight to the point Elliot Nuttall and Samuel Boadu once oversaw West Africa's most finished football side.

Slavko Matic from Serbia is the ongoing coach.

Subsequent to passing up the Brilliant Wool two times in 1977 and 1979, Hearts ultimately managed Africa interestingly on December 17, 2000, after a 5-2 total win over Tunisian monsters Esperance in the CAF Champions Association Last.

Samuel Adjei, Lawrence Yaw Amankwah Mireku, Stephen Tetteh, Daniel Quaye Ziem, Jacob Nettey, Edward Agyemang Duah, Edmund Copson, Joseph Ansah, Lawrence Adjah Tetteh, Emmanuel Adjogu, Charles Akwei Allotey, Charles Taylor, Kenneth Sarpong, Ishmael Addo, Emmanuel Osei Kuffuor and Osumanu Amadu featured in the notable and pivotal accomplishment.

On January 9, 2005, they pushed out Kotoko 8-7 on punishments to lift the CAF Confederation Cup.

Sannie Mohammed, Lawrence Yaw Amankwah Mireku, Daniel Quaye Ziem, Forgiving Acquah Harrison, Michael Nana Kwakye Donkor, Lawrence Adjah Tetteh, Lawrence Adjei Okyere, Emmanuel Osei Kuffuor, Bernard Dong Bortey, Francis Bossman, Ruler Tagoe, Louis Agyemang, and Frederick Ablade Morgan assumed a significant part in the success.

Hearts is the main Ghanaian group to come out on top for six association championships on the run from 1998 to 2002, the High pitch in 2000, the Twofold on six events in 1973, 1979, 1990, 1999, 2000, and 2021, uncover nine association top scorers, in particular, Peter Lante Lamptey, Henry Acquah, Joseph Fameyeh, Ishmael Addo, Charles Taylor, Bernard Dong Bortey, Sovereign Tagoe, Samuel Affum, and Mahatma Osumanu Otoo win the association with the largest number of focuses amassed two times in 1990 and 2002 as well as attaching all sought after prizes of CAF to be specific the Heroes Association, CAF Confederation Cup and Super Cup.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post